Smith & Associates Insurance of Thudner Bay

Insuring Your Peace of Mind Since 1946

Call Us TodayOur staff is friendly and eager to help. Call us, email us or come on in. You'll be happy you did.
By Phone
phone   (807) 345-6369
fax   (807) 344-3590
toll-free   (866) 345-6369
In Person

102-920 Tungsten St
Thunder Bay, ON

Contact

Always a Click or Call Away

Smith & Associates Insurance is here to help you with any of your Home, Auto, Recreational, or Commercial insurance needs. Contact any of our insurance brokers today.

Managers
Commercial
Personal
All
Gregory Jarvis (CIP, CCFI-C)

Gregory Jarvis (CIP, CCFI-C)

Commercial Lines Manager

Email: gjarvis@satb.ca

Mary-Ann Chicorli (CIP)

Mary-Ann Chicorli (CIP)

Personal Lines Manager

Email: mchicorli@satb.ca

Catherine Mallek (B.A., CIP)

Catherine Mallek (B.A., CIP)

Finance Manager

Email: cmallek@satb.ca

Jo-Anne Boughton (CAIB)

Jo-Anne Boughton (CAIB)

Personal Lines Broker

Email: jboughton@satb.ca

Sally Schelling

Sally Schelling

Personal Lines Broker

Email: sschelling@satb.ca

Donna Ross

Donna Ross

Personal Lines Broker

Email: dross@satb.ca

Maureen Bonden

Maureen Bonden

Commercial Lines Marketer

Email: mbonden@satb.ca

Catherine McClendon (CAIB)

Catherine McClendon (CAIB)

Commercial Account Executive

Email: cmcclendon@satb.ca

Anita Daniele

Anita Daniele

Personal Lines, Data Entry

Email: adaniele@satb.ca

Stacey De Luca

Stacey De Luca

Personal Lines, Data Entry

Email: sdeluca@satb.ca

Debbie Dickey

Debbie Dickey

Bookkeeper

Email: ddickey@satb.ca

Kerry Malone (CIP, CAIB)

Kerry Malone (CIP, CAIB)

Commercial Lines Account Assistant

Email: kmalone@satb.ca

Soraya Quirion

Soraya Quirion

Personal Lines Broker

Email: squirion@satb.ca

Mark Gleeson

Mark Gleeson

Commercial Account Executive

Email: mgleeson@satb.ca

Mike Syrek

Mike Syrek

Personal Lines Broker

Email: msyrek@satb.ca

Susan Graham

Susan Graham

Receptionist

Email: officeadmin@satb.ca